Alexander Zinoviev

Alexander Zinoviev




English:

  Home
  NEW! Global suprasociety and Russia
  Art
  Home
  Art


Russian:

  Home
  Home
  Paintings


French:

  Home
  L'art de A.Zinoviev
  Home
  L'art de A.Zinoviev




home       english       french       russian        sitemap         

ALEXANDER ZINOVIEV



"Zinoviev will, I predict, be read by millions in the tradition of Hobbes, Voltaire, Swift, George Orwell..."

Alexandr Nekrich in the New York Review of Books

Gallery

At the age of 11
Alexander Zinoviev in 1938
Student of Moscow State University in 1945









With wife Olga in 1966
With daughters Polina and Tamara in 1978
Alexander Zinoviev in 50ies









Alexander Zinoviev at Munich University in 1979
Alexander Zinoviev in 1980
Alexander Zinoviev in 1980









Alexander Zinoviev in 1996
1995 in Paris
Alexander Zinoviev in 1999









Alexander Zinoviev and N.Moiseev in 1999
Alexander Zinoviev with his family in 1998 in Munich
With German ambassador von Studnitz in Moscow in 1999









Alexander and Olga Zinoviev
Alexander Zinoviev at 'Alexander Zinoviev research center'
Alexander and Olga Zinoviev with daughter Xenia in Paris in 2000









Alexander Zinoviev with daughter Xenia
Alexander Zinoviev research center
Alexander Zinoviev in 2000
top